Representing Taranaki farmers

Taranaki Federated Farmers represents farmers in a wide range of situations and partners with a number of other Taranaki organisations and businesses to protect foster and advance the interests of Taranaki farmers and farming generally.

Your support through membership is our lifeblood and as a voice of farming in Taranaki every member counts and strengthens our collective voice. You can contact us on 0800 327 646 to discuss any aspect of membership or the services we offer.

For more on policy in your region click here

Taranaki Provincial Executive

Members click here for contact details or phone 0800 327 646 for assistance.

Leedom Gibbs

Provincial President and
Sharemilker Farm Owners' Section Chair

Sam Ebbett

Dairy Chair  

Katie Morrison

ShareFarmer Section Chair 

Neils Hansen

Meat & Wool Chair


Jono Ardern

Executive Member 

Jarred Coogan

Executive Member

Andrew Corrigan

Executive Member 

Gregg Todd

Field Representative
Taranaki, Whanganui & Manawatu/Rangitikei
Office Hours: 9am - 3pm Monday to Friday
[email protected]
The Federated Farmers style for staff and elected officials' email addresses is - first initial [email protected] e.g. [email protected]